The best of the clairvoyance

For your 1st reading - Get 10 min for only $1

Daily Horoscope

Browse your daily horoscope and find out what the day has in store for you!

Our extremely detailed horoscope will give you advice regarding every sector of your life. From love to your career to health and everything in between. Day after day, let your horoscope guide and advise you!

Tarot reader numerologist, psychic..

Phone psychic reading
You Have Questions - Our Psychics Have Answers

1-646-893-5214 *

* Credit Card payment
(from $3.5 to $5.5 per minutes) - See more




Awesome! Totally honest, accurate, and genuinely wants to help you. He doesn't sugar coat things, and tells it like it is. He doesn't push for a call, but I'm glad I did anyway! I would recommend him to anyone, words cannot express how amazing he is, I'd give him a million stars!

See More


Zoe is a really great listener and a super gifted psychic! Her responses are extremely detailed and were all so true. It was my first time calling a psychic service and I’m so glad that I did! I had been grieving for my relationship, but she helped me put things into perspective, the future seems brighter.

See More


Anahi is a really sweet girl and a spot on psychic. Did a phone reading and she nailed it. Every single point. It’s better to call than to chat since it’s easier for her to explain things. Thanks Anahi, you rock!

See More